Piece of Heaven!!

in #photography6 years ago

SAJEK; The most beautiful place in Bangladesh where clouds hug you.

Hi my dear friends & followers,
I'm going to share a tour experience of mine. Back to a month I visited a place named "SAJEK" with some of my friendly colleagues. It's in my country; in Bangladesh. You know that literally It's not a heaven, but I really don't know is there any differences between HEAVEN & SAJEK.

It's about 330 km away from the capital which takes more than 9 hours by bus!! But this difficult journey will become meaningful when you will reach at the top place of SAJEK. We stayed there two beautiful nights and enjoyed a lot. If you ever visit Bangladesh, then don't forget to visit SAJEK.

In fact I'm inviting you to visit SAJEK as either it's very easy to get a VISA or maybe your passport is eligible to get ON ARRIVAL VISA in Bangladesh.

Now it's the time to see the place....

2.jpg
@nayanbd6664.jpg
@nayanbd666
3.jpg
@nayanbd666
6.jpg
@nayanbd666
7.jpg
@nayanbd666
8.jpg
@nayanbd6669.jpg
@nayanbd666
10.jpg
@nayanbd666 I'm taking the selfie....
11.jpg
@nayanbd666 We all...
12.jpg
@nayanbd666
13.jpg
@nayanbd666
15.jpg
@nayanbd666 I'm taking the selfie...
16.jpg
@nayanbd666 I'm taking the selfie....17.jpg
@nayanbd666 I'm the black dressed guy...
18.jpg
@nayanbd666
19.jpg
@nayanbd666 We.....
21.jpg
@nayanbd666 Up over the cloud...
22.jpg
@nayanbd666 Up over the cloud...
14.jpg
@nayanbd666 Fun - Lantern
Sky-Lanterns-in-Chittagong-919x349.jpg
@nayanbd666 Fun - Lantern

Thanks
Steemit : @nayanbd666 (PLEASE FOLLOW ME)
Facebook: nayan.zaman (PLEASE ADD ME)
Facebook Group: veRve (PLEASE JOIN)

Sort:  

Foto yang sangat bagus,,!
Daerah mana itu.
Dan mohon ikuti saya selalu.

Thanks for your comment though I don't understand the language..hahaha... doesn't matter... I hope you wrote something positive....

Thanks you... Votes and comments make me inspired....

wow, Nice Shoot. i like that....

Thanks for your comments bro...
Please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there. This is a new group and still now our group member is limited. We expect your joining dear.

wooow amazing your photo

Thanks for your valuable comments dear..

Nice place! You’re right... how’s the weather out there! I. like the foggy atmosphere. I guess it’s chilly!

It's foggy due to clouds... the weather is very nice... at night it's cold.. like 15 degree Celsius....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42