You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #6: Shipwreck Bay San Cristobal Galapagos Islands and a Warning to Any Visiting Digital Nomads! (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

the water looks lovely and those sea lions have so much character, must be a lot of fun to watch! well, without the good internet it sounds like you might just have a real vacation ;-)))

Sort:  

Ha ha. Very true, I did have a great time here it was certaily more like a vcation compared to my normal travel style. This morning the internet is working good enough to get these replies out! Will be heading back to my home base in Guayaquil for a week today at 2pm flight leaves. I now have 800 photos and 20 videos to edit and dozens of posts to make! Sounds like a real J-O-B lol. But I love it, as long as people support my efforts which you certainly have been great at. I thank you dearly for that. Sndbox nomination. Wow, that changed things for me in a hugely positive way. Hope you had a great time in NYC. I'll be sure to stop by your page when I get back to Guayaquil. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28