You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #1: Exploring the Monkey Mangrove Forest in Krabi Thailand! (16 adventure photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Small monkeys and cute too! These are the same trees I've seen in Louisiana I think....in swampy areas. So glad you've joined @sndbox, welcome!!

Sort:  

Yes, the mangrove trees are the same, if not almost the same. Very cute monkeys too. Yes I'm very excited about @sndbox. Thank you so much for bringing me there. I was so excited I wrote my intro to the welcome bot! Didn't realize nobody would see it. Man, I'm like computer illiterate still. But I'm doing much better than a year ago. So later this evening I should have time to get that post up in the general area like you messenged me to do later this evening. I'm still in transit! Meaning now I'm with Uncle Kenny for 4 days in Ft Lauderdal. Haven't seen him in 3 years. Before that was 3 days with my dad in Tampa, then 3 days with my friend in Orlando! So making up for lost time has me quite occupied. I'll be arriving in Ecuador Saturday night. I'm looking forward to having more time to steemit and get familiar with the sandbox! Ruth you've been so good to me since we've met. Thank you! I'll be in touch. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39