You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #59: Guayaquil Ecuador! Part Three (13 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

I like this one....it's pretty cool to see a walk around view of a place I've never been. Really helps me see if I'd like to visit! Also shows me what those everyday moments we as humans all have in common look like in other parts of the world. Hope you're having a great day Dan!

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely comments Ruth. Yes I certainly enjoy capturing everyday real life. To me that is what I like to bring to my viewer the most. To see another photo of the Eiffel tower, or a monument.....ehhh These photos are raw and real. To me it's the people that are create the environment, country, and culture. This is what I see everyday when I walk out of my hotel here in Guayaquil. So glad you like my work. And congratulations on your photos! I really like them both (profile/cover). Have a great day Ruth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41