You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast In Nepal: The Doughnut Hole of Death

in #travel7 years ago

sounds delicious! there's a place down the street from me here in Portland that makes fresh hot crispy donuts fresh out of the grease and they are so addictive. I can eat a dozen holes at a time, BUT oh the stomach ache that inevitably follows! You'd think that I wouldn't eat them but I still go a few times a year since the taste is out of this world.

Sort:  

I completely understand this! I had to walk past that shop every morning, and when everything else is closed and you don't have a kitchen there is no way of saying no to that for breakfast. lol There's just nothing like a fresh, warm, greasy breakfast doughnut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55