You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The Subaru STI Museum & Dealership In Tokyo - Highlights Of Traveling Japan

in #travel7 years ago

Cool post @slickwilly!!! Can’t wait to go to Japan and explore! I read that you’re passionate about cannabis, what’s your opinion on pot market? I used to manage a health food store and I’m obsessed with CBD Oil, I believe is the best medicine we can get. Do you agree?

Sort:  

Thanks @naturald!
I am very passionate about cannabis, both for recreational and medicinal use. I'm with you, CBD products are amazing!
If your doctor won't prescribe you cannabis based medicine, they probably aren't a real doctor . 😂

Ahaha you’re a funny guy! That’s a good quality😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35