You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #17 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

At the Philippines I go to dive, most of the day I spend in the water or on a boat. Do not forget the night dive. As a result, I have very little time for sunrises and sunsets.

This time we returned from diving, and I watched the sun go down into the ocean. It happened at the moment when the boat hit the shore. I had to jump right into the water together with the underwater box. I did not have time to get another camera.
I was lucky. In addition to the beautiful sunset, I saw a turtle swimming alongside. A few minutes before it was dark, we swam together.

Philippines, Panglao, Alona beach
Sunset swim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57