You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel around Florida #1: ☀️Silver Springs ☀️

in #travel7 years ago

I'm sure there is so much to see in the Orlando area that doesn't involve Disney World, so thank you for sharing one of these places. It looks incredible - from the safety of the boat that is. Not sure I would be game to travel those waters in an inflatable. And so many great photos.

I love your son's ice cream eating style. :)

Sort:  

I'm with you there! Some of the alligators are really quite big, although living in FL you do get used to them even being where you'd not expect them to be, however I'd not risk it lol. And yes, our son does have a certain style lol... he's the same one who's covered in paint here.

And being from Australia as I am, we have crocodiles (okay nowhere near the part I live in) and they aren't in anyway gentle. So I find it hard to not equate the two, even if they do behave differently.
And your son appears to be an artist who needs no canvas to work on. He already has one.

Australia, how cool! I'm originally from England :)

"And your son appears to be an artist who needs no canvas to work on. He already has one."

Love that! My daughter @vixxen is an amazing artist and has been known to use her brothers as a canvas lol

So your daughter is the artist, and your son is her muse, perhaps? When inspiration hits an artist just has to do what they have to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64