Sublime Sunday; A Journey in the Clouds

in #travel6 years ago

Sublime Sunday hosted by @c0ff33a is an excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas. This is my first post on #SublimeSunday and I want to share some of those random moments to which I have been in awe.

Being in clouds is something that fascinates me the most. Whenever I am flying I always make it a point to take a window seat for the very reason that I want to keep looking at the clouds. When I look at them I feel like going out and touching them, feeling their softness, their purity. Sometimes I feel like I wish I could sit on them with my book and a cup of coffee, how delightful it would be.

The Beautiful Sunrise witness in the Clouds

image.png

As the Sun goes up and the day sets in. Look at them, so gorgeous and divine.

This is an ariel view of my Muscat city. Such a pleasant view when you are landing in the city.

I hope you all enjoyed these pictures as equally I enjoyed clicking them 💖💖

Thank you for visiting my blog

My other blogs of Interest


Vaccinations given in Schools; Do Parents have a choice?
Full Moon Fiesta with my Crystals
What is the value of letting go? What have I let go of recently and how has it changed my life?

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS


Enginewitty_1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the up vote on my post!

beautiful, these are the words I say, this situation is like flying with an eagle, so I can enjoy it, @nainaztengra.☺️

hahaha.....that's a nice analogy.

Its like a different sphere...walking among the clouds..

Posted using Partiko Android

True, I always feel like, what is the reality, the world we live in or this magical universe. It just gets you pondering.

So relaxing seeing the big fluffy things!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya it is so soothing for the eyes. I love it

So relaxing seeing the big fluffy things!

Posted using Partiko Android

So relaxing seeing the big fluffy things!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful and stunning pictures !
Thank you for sharing

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also like being in the clouds as if you are an angel but the aerial view of the muscat city is fascinating there @nainaztengra

Thank you @cryptopie. Muscat is a very beautiful and a peaceful place.

Happy sunday

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67