You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When You Travel, And You Arrive In A Place That You Never Want To Leave?

in #travel7 years ago

awesome shots! it always happen to me when I travel. It's not just the place, it's the people. The thing I hate in traveling is when I'm leaving and miss the people I met

Sort:  

I'm not the photographer to be sure. These are places I've been and lived, but I'm usually the one with my head hanging out the window, or clinging to a rock by my fingertips.

You're lucky to be living in a beautiful place like that. Thanks for sharing

I never doubted my luck for a second. I've also lived in some not so nice places, but some never get to experience the beauty of the world. Colorado would be beautiful even if I were blind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45