My Fishing Photography / 我的钓鱼摄影图像

in #travel8 years ago (edited)


China Outdoor First People Now on Steemit

Previous article here, because too many images, so continue to publish a new post

Some people say that is a money-burning sport fishing, depending on how to understand, just like the same Steemit,
My friend's equipment better than me, I can not be too far behind, I just learn fishing, from a simple $5 fishing rod to now a nearly $500, spent nearly $5000,
From the beginning of the Taiwan fishing, lures, and now the popular fishing raft in china.
有人说钓鱼是烧钱的运动,这要看怎么去理解,它能吸引我去投资,就像现在的Steemit一样, 我朋友的装备比我好,我的也不能太落后, 从我刚刚学习学习钓鱼,从一根简单的30块杆子到现在一根杆子将近3000元,整个一套花费将近3万元,跟我其它朋友比起来还算差的, 从最开始的台钓,路亚,到现在全国流行的筏钓, 装备是换了又换, 装备好了没鱼钓,这是中国的现状,也是我为什么要开发APP的原因

People live in the city every weekend to go outdoors, friends gathering we will choose to go to the lake, where the quiet, ambient air is good, a good place to play with children, Usually before dawn departure, or afternoon departure, night live on the island
城市里生活的人每到周末都会去户外, 朋友小聚我们也会选择去湖边, 因为那里安静,环境空气好,带小孩游玩的好地方,一般天还没亮就出发,或者下午出发,晚上露营在岛上居住


My Fishing Photography Collections / 我和朋友们钓鱼图集欣赏
Camping on the island at night, look at the moon and stars / 晚上露营岛上,看星星看月亮,偶而也会和野猪干架




清晨的湖面全是雾气





You can sleep in the bed fishing, A very cheap / 水上的筏排,你可以睡在床上钓鱼, 你可以筏钓,如果晕筏,也可以上岸,

















Each fish has a story / 每一条鱼都有一个故事
</a
划船的这两位是库区承包老板娘,有一个女儿,今年17岁,家有别墅,谁有兴趣,可以PM我


Enjoy :)
following me at @MyFirst

Sort:  

Looks like a very good time, my kind of fun.

很专业的钓鱼!你手里捧着的那条大鱼有多重啊?

7斤左右,这是晒得最伤的一张图,3天后,全脱皮了 :)

这还真不算漏, 我还有好多钓鱼的祼照 ,但不是我的,是朋友他们的, 光个屁股钓鱼:)

蛮有趣的钓鱼体验,让人很想亲身体验一番。

这钓鱼人生,太牛逼了!

厉害! Looks like an awesome trip.

Nice Reportage Photography. Upvote!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66