You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Serbia to Steemit; #Serbiaweek; Day 1: 10 things to see in Serbia

in #travel6 years ago

@anjuska To be honest I've never pay any attention to Serbia or had interest to visit it. That mindset came from ignorance mainly, now if I had the chance I will definitely go there. Thanks for sharing and showing the world how amazing your country is.
PD: I'm guessing you are using other people's photographs in your post, if I'm correct you should post the credits or the source of each of them. As a photographer I really love to see my work posted everywhere but some acknowledgement and credit is the least I'll will expect.

Sort:  

Dear @mvjosesalazar thank you very much for the support! I thought that nobody is really interested in visiting Serbia and that's the main reason why I decided to do this and I'm glad that I changed your mind :) Also, thanks for the suggestion about the photos, I got it from Google Images but next time I will post the source for sure. :)

@anjuska
I would be sharing some pictures and wonderful facts about my homeland (Venezuela) and from my current Home (Ecuador). These countries have so many things to offer, I'm sure you'll be amazed.
It's every citizen's duty to share with the world the wonders of their country. Follow me if you want to know more!
I'm glad you've got my point with the copyright advice that I gave you.
Cheers!

I can't wait to read about Venezuela and Ecuador or any other country from their own citizens. I'll greet to you on Serbian "pozdrav" :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43