You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo Travelling Through Vietnam - Pictures and Recommendations #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Looks great man! I've been to Vietnam myself a few years ago. Great place. I can certainly recommend going to Hoi An as well. If you like partying, that's the place to be. I went to a party that had a 2,50 euro entrance fee and for that you could drink unlimited Barcadi cola and what not. Not going to elaborate how that night ended... :P

Have fun! :)

Sort:  

Oh and they have great (ice) coffee with cream. Almost reason enough to go back for a second time.

Thanks man, I was in Hoi An also! I wanna make a post about that in a few days!
Haha exactly, it's amazing how far you can get with very little money.
What happens in Vietnam stays in Vietnam ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65