You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy wine in Ting Tong Thailand

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Great explanation of wine @hitwill.

The best thing, I like that you defined a lot of things in one post like wine, Thailand, beach and dog buried in the sand.

That's awesome, It defines that how lovely and kind-hearted people they are and I like the way you guys are enjoying every moment.

I appreciate you and all the other guys who participated to make your day awesome.

I want to hear more from you about your journey of Thailand and travel in a form of a blog post.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. Will post some more about travel! @mslifesteem

My pleasure @hitwill.

That's awesome! Ready to hear more from you. I've one question from you, I will be glad if you will answer.

Do you know coding mean building apps & website design etc?

Yes, I am a coder and traveller as well - Chiang Mai, Thailand is a great place to set up base. It's cheap, amazingly fun, and you can earn from contracts

Glad to hear @hitwill. In your previous article, you mentioned that you are a tech addict and you also shared about Steemit AppBase. So I thought you might be a coder.

Good to see that you belong to the community of Coder like me. If you've heard about Utopian.io, I appreciate you by sharing some posts on Utopian.io, They reward Open-source Contributions, They give you an opportunity to build your own Steemit tool, which basically help you in creating your portfolio as a developer.

I am working on a project, Soon I will be posting on Utopian.io about my development. So I encourage you to join Utopian. It'll give you more success in your coding life and your Steemit journey.

If you have any question about that, I am Glad to help you.

Thanks. I have heard about it but haven't checked it deeply. I will have a look at it now

Yeah, exactly, Go for it and share your coding and Travel experience with the whole Steem blockchain Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05