My Office For The WeeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

A month ago I decided to travel a bit as it has been way too long ago. And I must say, I am loving it. The feeling of constantly meeting new people, seeing new places and much more is astonishing. I already have a couple of other destinations that I am thinking about such as New York City and Thaïland.
Vacation-Ship-Sea-Boats-Travel-France-Cannes-812653.jpg


My Stay

For the past 8 days I stayed in quiet modern villa that is family owned (thank you Universe), located 20 minutes from the center of Bordeaux, France. The weather was amazing, maybe a bit too amazing because I got a sunstroke all of a sudden. Yes, the vampire got out of his cave. Here's a picture of my terrace.
rsz_2img_2842.jpg


I didn't visit many places but I do have a cool and kinda hip bar for you guys to go to. It's called the Ibaïa Café. Some tapas, a couple of bottles of rosé, some chill-out house music and a beautiful view is all you need.
Here's a cheeky picture of my outfit that day- a Moncler polo, DSquared2 jeans, Gucci Bag and blue Espadrilles.
rsz_1unnamed.jpg


This was a quick update as I am heading to another village in France at the moment.
See you soon ;-)


banner julian.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrright.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MrRight from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Sunday will be my second update! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65