You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Shipwreck Captain James A. Duffy

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man, I finally read it! That's such a sad end for a wodden boat, that must have been beautiful.
It should've been restored =s

Imagine hunting mines in a 38 meters wodden tow hahahaha, one explosion and it would completely disappear.

Sort:  

Some beautiful stories require an sad ending isn't it? For example 1984 from George Orwell. Would the story be better if Julie wasn't rejected? or one of the most famous stories everyone knows about like Hamlet, would that be better with a happy end? ;)

But about the mine hunting... I'm glad I didn't had to hunt on this ship 😅

Oh no, I won't be able to answear this comment, as I couldn't finish reading it!

I haven't read 1984 yet, it's here on my shelf, that's why I couldn't read the comment hahahaha

You better start reading my friend! That's a shame while you have it on the shelves but didn't read 😈 Won't spoil anything anymore for you. Happy reading!

I need tiiiiiiiiiiiime, gimme more tiiiiiiiiiiime hahaha I have 1984, another one from Amyr Klink and Into the Wild. I'll have to bring them all with me on the bike trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57