You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Portland, Oregon! (Smallest park in the WORLD, Japanese garden, largest forest park in USA, and other cool places)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, looks like a really amazing trip. I never had a chance to visit Oregon actually, but I would definitely love to do so - I see, that you also heave somereal beauties alongside you, hah - that must have made the trip even more worthwhile ^^ As I'm planning my trip to the United States this year, hopefully I will also be able to visit Portland and check out this park ^^ Definitely would be an amazing experience, cheers )

Sort:  

yes, you should definitely visit Portland if you like beautiful parks :) Where are you planning to go? what cities?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71