You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Market Review - Zagreb, Croatia

in #travel7 years ago

Aww, seems just like with Vienna - I have missed quite a lot by not visiting Zagreb during Winter/Christmas. I will definitely have to do it as for now I could only experience this great city during summer. I got to also admit, that you guys have some one, tasty beer! I can't remember a night when I wasn't drunk cause it was so tasty haha. And well, awesome parties didn't help me to stay sober as well, but I plan to handle things differently now - visit Zagreb next winter and do some more sight-seeing, preferably with someone else , maybe even a family if they would agree. Cheers :)

Sort:  

It's pretty close and affordable, in comparison to Vienna! Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72