You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip!

in #travel6 years ago

it's really hot from the picture and the level of the slope is quite tiring to climb, but you look very happy to enjoy it, I'm glad to see it, and I hope you find the rock you are looking for, this is a very pleasant trip @rt395

Sort:  

It is pretty hot here @mrday, but no humidity so I can work and play in it. Humidity is so difficult to work in.

The slope is tiring to climb, but once you get to where you are going and see the topaz crystals in the rocks you get a shot of energy that screams "DIG!".

Hope all is well with you. Coffee time!

it sounds good @rt395, i'm sure you get a big topaz stone this time and it's time to party with @so cal steemit, ha ha ha, i'm glad to hear that.
all in good condition good buddy, and I hope the same thing there. now it's time to fish for me guy.

it sounds good @rt395, i'm sure you get a big topaz stone this time and it's time to party with @so cal steemit, ha ha ha, i'm glad to hear that.
all in good condition good buddy, and I hope the same thing there. now it's time to fish for me guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15