You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laos Day 2: Patouxay, Pha That Luang, and Lao Italian Food!?..

in #travel6 years ago

That Italian food looked amazing! haha. As always awesome pictures of your adventure Brandon! I hope everything works out with your wife's passport situation!

Sort:  

It was a really nice break from all the rice and noodles we've been having. Speaking of noodles, you should see the pad thai I had yestereday. Best I've had anywhere! https://steemit.com/travel/@brandonfrye/our-last-day-in-laos-mekong-river-organic-market-and-the-best-pad-thai-ever

And thanks, we made our appointment today in Bangkok. Looks like we'll get it back in time for Bali. :)

Awesome!! I haven't had time to read that post yet, but will! :) How spicy was the pad thai? haha I always order like a -1 when I go, and they always tell me, they only have 0 on the spicy scale. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32