Sort:  

We really are. It's been a blast so far. I think we'll probably just rest up today and then tomorrow afternoon we head to Cambodia. :)

Woah that is awesome Brandon! How many total countries do you plan to visit on this trip? Make sure to eat some exotic things and post about them hahaha. I lived in the Philippines for 2 years and the fresh fruit was to die for!

I believe it's a total of 9 for this trip. And yeah, I had some fruit this morning I had never seen before. It was really good, almost tasted like a mix of mango and orange and it had some little yellow and green seeds inside. Not sure what it was but it was really good!

oh man that does sound like an amazing fruit! Awesome! Can't wait to see pictures from all the different countries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93