You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off to the “Crypto-Friendliest Place on Earth”, Loutraki, Greece! (Part 3)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@eric-boucher will done.

All for one and one for all

Namaste:)

what a great article you have there. the Greece nation is wonderful country and the views was so amazing, i like the photos, you are professional photographer,why ?the angle is perfect.the contrast are so nice..the color which blended with good combo..

i give you my upvote,cheers buddy

p.s
@mrblu

i have also a poem to share with you,kindly check it out on my page..

see you on the next post bro..

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @mrblu, I think I might have read it already, but I'm not sure, what is the link to the poem or maybe you haven't yet posted it?

I guess, by definition, I am now a professional photographer because of Steemit.com, I just love to leave memories of what I see as beauty, most of the time. Some other times, I take the shot because I find the situation funny or because it is divine sharing I must share with others...

Thanks a lot and namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62