You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤🌍Come Wanderlust Through the Magic Island, Bali With Me! 🌍❤

in #travel6 years ago

Gorgeous photos. It’s been a decade since I’ve been in SE Asia, and Indonesia was one of the most gorgeously rich places I’ve visited. Thanks for sharing as it fills the niche inside me for traveling... here on the homestead we’re Living a pretty stable life, but can take a moment to visit Bali through this post. thanks for sharing the beauty.

Sort:  

Awww 10 years? I'm sure a lot has changed as it's been crazy for me just within the last 1.5 years I've been here! Indonesia caught me hook, line and sinker after all of the traveling I had done, this country just spoke to my heart. Especially my little island of love ;)

I'm super happy to be able to fill that traveling desire through these kinds of posts, that's my goal and since I have what appears to be an infinite amount of photos, I will certainly keep posting ;)

I have my homestead opp. going on in amidst the travel which is challenging and also incredibly fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28