You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting a Norwegian Driver’s License | 2 SBD Trivia Prize | Adventure Every Day

in #travel7 years ago

If I ever go to a foreign country and require a drivers license then I will check out the requirements ahead of time. Something I never thought of doing. Everyone should take a first aid course. That is a great idea. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Yes, I definitely recommend some research about this kind of stuff beforehand. Makes for a better story when you learn after the fact though haha!

I guess you have point. Writing stories about what we learn from often is entertains for others. Kind of funny when you think about it. In a twisted kind of way! Lol. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65