You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dazzling Amsterdam : the Red Light District

in #travel7 years ago

I only got to see a small section of your city when I was there, due to missed flights and am early departing flight, but this was a part that I had to visit. We don't have anything like it over here. To be honest, the city is so amazing and in some ways, I am bothered that the Red Light District gets so much attention. It really is an experience for new visitors, though. Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Thanks again Mort. It's truethat the RLD gets a lot of attention. But, like you've seen in my other posts, there is a lot more to do in Amsterdam. You'll have to come visit again sometime😉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44