You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Thai Boxing in Hua Hin

in #travel6 years ago

Wow....
These pictures are incredible. That second photo....
I don't know the right words. You have just done a really nice job with these. There is a future for you in photography if you want it. Well done.

Sort:  

Thank you so so much, I'm so happy to hear that you see that there just might be something to it in my photography. I still consider myself very much a rookie in it but I'm very passionate about it.

I see you have changed your avatar, hi for the real you! :)

You are making it happen and have a great eye and style. It will be cool to see how you keep progressing.
Ha ha! Thanks. The weird puking monkey thing had gotten old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34