You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗽The concrete jungle - Why I love New York City

in #travel6 years ago

I also love New York but I've never been there. If I would go one day I would visit good old David Letterman's studio, he is now retired but that place was a center of everything in show business, music and comedy. Museum of natural history would be my number 2, and last but not the least the famous New York club CBGB where so many iconic bands were hanging. Awesome city.

Sort:  

I was at their door but haven't crossed it 😅

I agree with you on the Museum of National History and I want to also see a Yankee game and the UN building. There is just too much stuff there :D

You have to visit, sell some Steem when the price gets high 😉

Oh yeah, I plan to sell some while it's high and then travel places :) But I would still need a guide to show me where to go in New York ;) If I would go alone i have a feeling it would end like Home Alone 2.

We will discuss this when Steem hits 10 again 😅✈️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79