You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #21: Alpaca Steak at Puacartambus Restaurant then Beef Hearts from A Street Cart in Cusco Peru! (6 minute video + Bonus Video)

in #travel6 years ago

Loved your travel food video @world-travel-pro ! Wow Alpaca !? I wonder if it tastes a bit like deer meat !? I dont know what Alpaca eat so its hard to say I guess ! But Deer is actually my favorite meat to eat !! thanks for sharing upped and resteemed ! Allready upped at @karenmckersie 😋✌👍

Sort:  

Thanks Karen! Alpaca is fantastic. They say it's one of the healthiest and leanest meats you can eat. It tastes like a cross between pork and beef. It wasn't gamey at all either. I thought it was fantastic! Maybe my new favorite! Thanks for up and resteem like always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50