You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #45: Yellow Green Farmers Market in Hollywood Florida USA! Part One (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Love Markets @world-travel-pro , but its been many years since i have been to one ! What it in those syringes in your last photo with those Huge Doughnuts !!?? Looks like and awesome heart attack Lol!! i must say I do like the occasional Doughnut with my Tim Hortons Coffee Lol! upped and resteemed for my foodle followers in my @momskitchen blog ! Steeming Onto my @karenmckersie blog !! Bye for now !!👍✌💕😋 🍩🍩🍩🍩

Sort:  

Thanks again! That two for two with the resteeming. What a compliment. So glad you think that much of my work. Those syringes jammed into the donutst are full of pure adrenaline! Keep them alive. No I think they have different flavored of cream, like what would go inside of a boston cream donut. But different flavors. ....I think.....Thanks for all the support like usual! -Dan

Haha ! a double heart attack ! I love it !! your very welcome !💕✌👍😀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44