You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #16: Food Markets in Chaing Mai Thailand Part Three (16 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow ! That definitely is the "Real Deal" @world-travel-pro ! Live frogs / pig heads / duck / those little live turtles I think !? Talk about a fresh market !! I must say there's a lot of stuff I would not eat especially whatever is in those bags , some type of catapillars !? Sorry but No Thanks !! Haha , to each their own I always say my friend ! Thanks for sharing this part of the world with us , its fascinating ! Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍

Sort:  

Thanks so much Karen. I made it back to Florida! 10 days then out to Ecuador! Yes there is a lot f stuff at that market that I wouldn't eat either. But a lot of stuff that I would too. I think those caterpillar things are meal worms! Stiff fried! lol. Thanks again for the resteem and your continued support! Won't seem like I'm in the US, I've still got a tonne of Thailand post to put up, including some real great adventure one's with incredible photos. Have a great day. Dan.

Sound great ! Thanks for the update !👍👍👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36