Sort:  

You did an exceptional job on your post. It was very interesting seeing the horses and the antique shop with all the old items of the past. I would love shopping in such a store. It was amazing to see Wimpole Hall too. Such a stately and lovely structure and the estate and surrounding areas was wonderful to experience. England has such rich history and a fabulous place to visit. I hope your brother is enjoying himself. Happy weekend to you all.

Bob had a great visit thanks. Bob is a cousin. He lived with the family many years ago in London.

Awesome Cousin!

I'll let him know you thought so.

Sounds like a wonderful day!

It was pretty amazing.

Congratulations @molometer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hmmmm if only there was a contest going on right now with a location in England....

Okay you got my attention. What's afoot? lol

I came over from YouTube. I upvoted you. The UK is certainly a fascinating place. Bob must be having a lot of fun.

Thanks Craig for the upvote and making the extra effort. The experiment is ongoing.

When you make videos I'll try to come over and watch them here.

That would be great. What would be even better is for you to drop in your stuff and see how it goes. You've got nothing to lose?

Do you really have actual cash in your pocket from this site? And I don't want travel rewards or coupon discounts.

Nope but I could take out what I've earned so far. If I wanted too.
Other people I know have done so.
If your not interested that's fine too. Don't worry about it. It's just another website with some interesting features.

Hmm. Starting to make sense. I like these shots and your accompanying story a lot, so voted and resteemed

Thanks Vicki for the upvotes and resteem. Don't worry about the spammers. There really aren't that many here. Most of the links like the one above is trying to give you more money for joining the group.

I don't have a Newton's cradle, but I'm going to get one to add to my Galileo's thermometer.

Haha get and Archimedes screw and you'll have the beginnings of a collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43