I have taken some pictures while going around with friends.....

in #travel6 years ago

image

Source

I got a lot of fun while going around here in a Japanese sueti. I have a great place in Japan. I can not even imagine that I went around here with our friends. The place is so beautiful. I could never have imagined so much fun. It is so beautiful that the surroundings are so beautiful It seemed that the colorer color surrounding it was so beautiful and the king was so beautiful place and also that street photography photo new resume for your time and consideration and look forward hearing back from you soon with more than happy...

image

Source

We went there and did a micro book. Micro was a beautiful microtea. We did not have any bad use. We just went where we went. Where we went, there was a lot of microscopes. The streets of Japan are so beautiful that the microscope is much better than that. Enjoyed because the roads are so beautiful that I can express it in languages Japan is not on the street, I thought that arises, the roads are bad, but now I see a lot of these so amazing place on a building that is really good and I will try to my friend like this...

image

Source

When I was alone in the last time I was so much more delighted that the color that was red in it was the environment. It was so beautiful that I saw in many homes that the roads were almost reddened, I did not understand the red color, but this red color of Japan was mine. The best place to visit is because I have seen our Bangladesh that there are many places which are very beautiful but these places of Japan are actually in fact It is not so nice because the places in Japan have very little vegetation in the building but looking at the buildings but they are very beautiful especially when they keep the headlights out of the red color, then it looks more beautiful, I look beautiful when outside the light I was fascinated by the fact that the people of Japan were at the bottom with their light on outside Ibesatake can be beautiful...

image

Source

When we ran out, we all went together in a hotel, I did not remember the name of the hotel, but I was not so impressed by the many beautiful streets in Japan. I did not even think so beautiful. They were busy making the order to eat, actually the environment was right for us but suddenly mango We could not even think of all the bouts of drinking water on a friend's body, but at the last stage we used to eat a lot of food and drink together. Actually, our Japan trip took me so much I hope you enjoy it and hope you will go to Japan by trio once I love you very much, and if you like it, it's a nice one Do not forget to comment and share....

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-01T10:53:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 122.50/200.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 116
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

My Lifestyle comedy mod....

Beautiful photographs.You can check mine too.

You got a 29.41% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @molikhatun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50