You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Around the Storm

in #travel6 years ago

I have been wondering if u were quitting steemitnor just taking a break because of ur vacation.. I actually checked ur blog last night cuz it had been so long since Id seen u post anything.. Glad to see u had a great trip 😁

I am also cutting back a bit on steemit for a while, it just takes up so much of my time that I could be using for more important things right now..

Anyhow, I'll catch u around.. take care.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @moderndayhippie. I really wish this was telepathit because I didn't have a free minute for the past three weeks. Steemit still has a future but I really needed a break. It is people like you and a handful of cool people around the world I met here that will keep me here although not as active as in the past:)

I'm here because I want to be here.

Haha, I know how u feel.. I'm actually backing off of some steemit time too, it just takes up to much time in my life not to mention the fiance loathes it so that doesn't help. LoL. I am only going to schedule 1 hour a day for steemit, nothing more.. So I have cut back on most of my replying and am trying to do 3 posts a week for now..

Anyhow, I am glad u aren't quitting completely and that u are going to enjoy life a bit more instead of so much screen time 😎

Take care my friend.

Understood. I hope the best for you and your life in North Carolina. I know you experienced some pretty tough times up to this point. Enjoy your time.

peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63