Sort:  

Wow, I didn't know this place existed! That's SO special! <3 Thanks for sharing, I want to visit it now for sure :D

Thank you for your nice comment...Actually Turkiye is a treasure for traveling because here is cheap and has a great history inside...and not only one civilization's history...Thank you again and have a nice day my friend

Yes, if I'm going to travel in Turkiye I will ask for tips :D I would love to see more of the country :-)

@soyrosa if you visit the country one day, please let us know!
we will be pleased to welcome you!

No problem, I will try to help to you and of course any of steemian who wants to travel in Turkiye...

Nice story glad to see it rewarded.

Thank you for your nice comment and support my friend...actually I am happy too for the reward... :)

Finally.....you got a curie upvote. I was waiting!!! Congratulations @mnallica. A job well done. Beautiful photos and essay. :)

Thank you for your best wishes...Actually I try a lot of time...But I finally got one chance :)

Have a nice day my friend...

Keep producing original photos - nothing reposted from an older post or one of your social media accounts. Keep it unique and amazing. Usually Curie won't upvote you again unless your post is better or different from this one and about 2 weeks after this one. This is what I learned from curating.

Keep at it.... 😀

a memorable and historical journey

Hi mnallica,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Oh.. Those ancient tomb are really, terrific

Whenever I hear about Amasya it reminds me about Şehzade Mustafa as he was the prince governor of Amasya from 1541 to 1549. I always feel sad about his early departure.

wow. an extraordinary place!
and a wonderful travel post. congratulations

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

WOW! Very interesting my friend! Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01