The three things that made Madrid my favorite place

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

madrid-327979_960_720.jpg
Source

Madrid is a city full of lights and life, no matter where you are in the city. It is a place that undoubtedly captivates anyone.

I had the fortune and fortune to spend a year of my life there, knowing other European Union countries in the same way, but I can tell you that Spain, specifically Madrid, is a place that leaves you with the desire to return again and again.

I could make a huge list of the wonderful things that Madrid has and that is worth living, however, in this case, I will only talk about three, those three things that I think about when someone asks me: What was the best thing about living there? ?

1. Football

I had heard many times that the best football in these times is Spain, and I have no doubt, having clubs as recognized as Real Madrid, FC Barcelona and Atlético de Madrid (although many do not consider it as a big club, I include it because I am a great fan of the rojiblancos).
I did not have the happiness of seeing Messi play, but I did have it with Cristiano Ronaldo and some of Madrid that I consider great, such as Marco Asensio and Isco, and what a spectacle! Something that, undoubtedly anyone who goes to Madrid would recommend, a show that is worth every euro you pay.

2. The food

Madrid is a city full of smells, where you can go walking you can get a smell of food that what will cause in you is a great appetite.
If he had a craving for a rich blood sausage, some ham croquettes, without a doubt he would go to "La Mazmorra". The place located in the center of Madrid, near Puerta del Sol, a place where the service and the warmth of the people were incredible.

Tip: Carry cash as they do not accept card payment.

3. Its architecture and its art

Finally, Madrid is a city whose streets fall in love with anyone, since its architecture and the design of them make you feel in the past and the present at the same time. As it is the bullring of Las Ventas and, the Royal Palace.

Madrid is a city with a lot to see, where you will always be busy. Starting with one of the largest art galleries in the world, the Prado Museum. A museum which you have to go with time and patience to appreciate the art that this offers.

If you want to add some of your experience

Then comment and also Follow Me

Sort:  

Hello mmislam0007!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

And afteralll... you're my wonderwall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42