You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Degustation of Sicilian Volcanic Wine 🍷~ Degustation von Vulkanweinen aus Sizilien 🍷

in #travel6 years ago

The truth, it is an incredible sight. I think there is a lot of beauty in your photos.
By the way, you knew that women who drink wine are less likely to lose bone mass than women who do not drink, due to the positive effect on bone mineral density, both in the case of wine and beer. If it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Sort:  

wow, thank you dear, that is very nice message and good advice from you. For sure take a look on your blog :)

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my comment and answer me. I sent you many greetings and love from Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44