You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Update: Why I'm Lovin' Playa del Carmen, Mexico

in #travel7 years ago

Hey I'm still trying for tomorrow to be in Playa... had a little side issue jump up at me today... I most likely will be in PDC around noon. So stay close to the reply box tomorrow morning

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. I'll be by the computer. Was thinking you Frank and I can get together once you're here. Looking forward to meeting you in person!

Would you like to come over to where I'm staying around 1pm. I just wrote the same message to Frank aka Lucifer!!!!!

I've got a pool and a kitchen here. I'll pan fry up some rib-eye steaks. I can pick them up at Chandrui. If you want you can bring something to drink or smoke. I'm at Casa Ejido on 3 south, three blocks west of the highway. if you have something else in mind let me now.

I still have to msg Frank... Talk to Frank and see if we can meet up at his place or whatever the plan happens I'll msg him around 10am

Ok. Sounds good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45