You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STUNNING COASTLINE OF BALI

in #travel6 years ago

Wow thank you for taking me with you on this awesome journey, i loved it was like being thete with you with every detail. I checked your previous posts too i never knew there was a place that actually glows as much as its been said. I love that, Bali is on my top to travel list, thank you

Sort:  

Thank for your comment, we're very glad that you're enjoying our content, there's so much more coming, so stay tuned. We truly hope that soon you will visit your dream destination, because it is totally worth it.

Thank you so much i look forward to these adventures. I truly also hope i can visit soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51