Bound to South Cebu - Philippines

in #travel6 years ago

20180104_115649.jpg

So first things first, let's have full tank.
We have to ride a long long way, 3 to 4 hours from the Cebu City.

Today is the first day of my 2018 year as working traveller. I call myself as working traveller as I work while I travel. I am realtor. I deal properties with the buyers and sellers. So this time I wanna share to you my travel experiences along the way I work.

Its nice being a realtor but it's nicer being a traveller but what's nice the most is doing these two things at the same time with pleasure and no pressure. ;)

Our main goal of travelling this far away place is to settle our existing transaction in Samboan Cebu Beach Lot. The current status of our transaction is the confirmation and declaration from the Geodetic Engineer which his office is located at Argao, Cebu. So, we will drive from the other route of South Cebu which is straight ahead from Car Car City (Famous for thier delicious Chicharon) going to Argao, and the other side is going to Barili.

Our First Destination - SIMALA

20180104_144442.jpg

A very holy place which now becomes a tourist spot for being a Miraculous place where your wishes and dreams are being heard.

I will write another blog about Simala "What to do inside the Most Holy Place "

We decided to drop to pray to Mother "Mama" Mary and ask for guidance for our 2018 year and lighting a candle is one of the most famous practices for Filipinos while we pray. There are also different colors of candles with their own powerful meanings.

Here are some of our photos inside.

20180104_143953.jpg

so going back on the road, safety first.

please stay tune for more photos and experiences around South Cebu and it's nicest spots.

See you on my next blog.... 😎📿

Sort:  

Love ur new hair color., keep souring high and winning. We should jave that mining meet up soon, happy new year.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you @arvindkumar i will surely follow you

thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit. Looking nice.

thank you @andara. i will have more posts about our exciting trip. :)

Welcome to steemit! :) I went there last august 2017 and I can say that cebu is really a good place to go. Hope you'll enjoy your stay at cebu and here at steemit. God bless. :) I'll follow you and hoping you'll do the same. :)

Thank you very much for a warm welcome. Yes Cebu is an Awesome place. :) Yes I'll follow everyone who followed me too :)

Welcome on steemit @missvillacarlos, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

im sorry im new here please explain further thank you

anyone can help me about this?

Just signup and verify. Its free dont let the oppurtunity go away. Read its white paper.

pocketsend:101@missvillacarlos

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: missvillacarlos
New sending account balance: 3942100
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3031d075d01c9bb78845996e932490cff3466a7f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: missvillacarlos
New sending account balance: 3942100
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3031d075d01c9bb78845996e932490cff3466a7f
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: missvillacarlos
New sending account balance: 3942100
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3031d075d01c9bb78845996e932490cff3466a7f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group, do you know how to resteem ?

yes. when can i be resteemed after how many resteem

Right after posting in the group, you post is a good quality post and I am sure that you'll get a lot of resteems from our members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73