You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned factory in Belgium

in #travel7 years ago

great photos! I love great finds like that, people call me crazy for wanting to go into every cemetery I see lol :) Never thought of doing abandoned buildings...There's a lot of those here in Ireland. Now I'm getting ideas haha. Sorry for the non-upvote, but a bit short on voting power (fingers were trigger happy lol)

Sort:  

Haha, yeah, there is something about places like that! I definitely love exploring those, it's good fun as you can see!
No worries, I know that feeling, haha!

I knew you'd understand ;) (not that my 4 cents are going to do much lol. Yeah, been out of the upvoting game for a couple of days now, it's HARD :) We have a lot of abandoned churches and farms around here, and even though it would be a little illegal maybe, I feel very tempted now. 😈

It'll slowly but steadily go back up, wouldn't worry too much about it!

Aaah, what's the worst that can happen, them just asking you to leave right, haha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43