The Best Places To Travel In 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

  Hello guys, I saw some statistics today and places everyone should see this year, so I decided to share them with you.  They are a lot actually that’s why I will show you only a part of them with the most interesting according to me.
If you are planning a holiday or a trip this summer you can get ideas from here. There are some really good offers…of course, only if you have money. I will watch them in pictures for now, which is still something :D  

Hampi, India

 This is one of India’s most spectacular monuments and it will become newly accessible this year with the launch of a high-end resort in Hampi. So you shouldn't miss it!

The next one is..

 Angra dos Reis, Brazil

If you are planning a trip u should definitely save time to visit Angra dos Reis, between Rio and Sao Paulo. This popular Brazilian vacation area is where cariocas go to escape the crowds. This is the place where many of the country’s elite have their beach villas. So imagine how beautiful will be there.

 Bermuda

This destination is maybe in the list with the places you MUST at least once in your life, not only this year, but now is in our list too.

 Cambodian Coast

 Cambodia has some of Southeast Asia’s most stunning islands, but getting to them has always been arduous - a flight to Phnom Penh, a four-hour drive, then a choppy ferry ride (Think I already don't want to go there). Luckily, there are now direct flights into the coastal Sihanoukville airport via Ho Chi Minh City. That means a much smoother journey, so now is the moment to go there if you always wanted to.

 Cape Town, South Africa

 The Zeitz Museum of Contemporary African Art opens at the V&A Waterfront in 2017 and if you are interested in that kind of thinks I think it's time for you to go there. And lets not forget there is very beautiful too.

 Helsinki, Finland

 Finland celebrates 100 years of independence on December 6, 2017, but the parties will start much earlier—and many of them will be happening in Helsinki, the capital. The country's gift to itself is a major new landmark: the sinuous Central Library.

 Honolulu, Hawaii

 Hawaii’s capital is becoming a cultural powerhouse—in 2017 it will host its first Biennial, which will attract artists from across the Pacific Rim as well as celebrate Hawaii’s own underrepresented artists. Even if you go there just on a trip I am pretty sure you will be very satisfied.

 Jackson Hole, Wyoming

 The total solar eclipse on August 21 will be the first in almost 40 years to be visible from the continental U.S. so if you are planning a trip to USA, Wyoming would be a great choice.

Sort:  

I've already got my vacation plan! Among this list you've created, I'm most interested in Brazil and India.

Yeah, they are great

Wow! You did good post my friend @miss. fortune and interesting article! Look on my post! I posting very interesting crazy video! But today is special issue 2 video in 1 post! Looks please! https://steemit.com/funny/@bugavi/crazy-video-of-the-day-from-crazy-bugavi-7-special-issue-2-video-in-1-post

I pressed you on upvot as you click for my link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pronetmbjt/steem

Thank you @bugavi I saw your post and upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87