#Crazy video of the day!From crazy Bugavi! #7 Special issue 2 video in 1 post!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

 #Crazy video of the day! Please! Look my dear friend:

This big girl is I (@bugavi)  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I WISH YOU HAPPY AND GOOD MOOD!


 Follow me! BUGAVI

 

Sort:  

In Korea, express very funny expressions using these letters

ㅋㅋㅋ

Today's my friend's posting is just right

Hahah! Welcome your friend! I am very glad to see you again and glad to see your support, my dear friend @sochul

youve been upload to youtube ?
i will watch it

It is interesting.
I'm surprised you did this.
upvote^^

o Thank you!

so crazy

Thank you!

Great videos! I love those Musical ly, my daughters do them all the time as well. Have a nice day! 😃

I am too!

Very good. The video of the lenses looks like a commercial. I buy them. hahaha
Thank you for making the moment. 😁😆😎

Please I am glad that like it!

Nice one ! The one of the legs is so funny :D

Have a good day

Yes hahah

You're so lovely, a few more exercises and you will become a gymnast :)

No it's Prikol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81