You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography #18 - Lava roads and waterfalls (Iceland, day 5, part 2)

in #travel6 years ago

Some really very great pics there! Certainly looks a place one would want to return to. Hope steem rewards take you back! lol. But any way, you obviously had a good time. I just perused through your previous posts. You have been sharing some really wonderful experiences. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you @mirrors, it was really great in Iceland and i thoroughly recommend it if you get the chance. Glad you liked my posts :)

I liked the. Thanks. I read a great deal about Iceland and its glaciers, and learned some during my Geography lessons in high school. And i agree when you say it is a great place. Certainly one of my destinations if i am ever able to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72