You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Homoviatro #1] Between an ordinary life and an wandering life

in #travel6 years ago

멋있는 결정입니다. 진심으로요.

I do not know whether I now started to see things clearly or have been closing my eyes not to see things clearly.
But, I really want to live a unique life which only I can live out in my life.

@smile.jay 님의 즐거운 앞날을 응원합니다..!!
(저는 아직 학생이지만 뭔가 부럽기도하고.. 그렇네요 ㅎㅎ)

Sort:  

(저는 학생이 뭔가 부럽기도 하고 그렇네요 ㅎㅎㅎ )
minhoo 님의 미래와 지금 이 순간도 응원하고 지지하겠습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46