Most Famous Places of Singapore Through the Window of the Bus :D

in #travel6 years ago

Changi Airport, the air gate of Singapore, meets people with comfort and beautiful flowers.

7.jpg

8.jpg

There are many ways to reach the downtown namely Mass Rapid Transit (MRT), Public Busses, Taxis, Shuttle Service etc. In my case the City Shuttle was most appropriate.

Except transportation it was gave me opportunity to take photos of Marina Bay landscape, ...

1.jpg

6.jpg

Hotel Marina Bay Sands and ArtScience Museum, ...

4.jpg

2.jpg

Big Wheel and ...

5.jpg

other surrounding places situated along my way.

3.jpg

My main impression is that the City-country is very green, super modern, clean and exotic! I hope that my photos demonstrate this!

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos!
I especially liked orchids :-)
Have a nice rest!

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I was in Singapore 2 years ago, somehow I think I've seen those flowers in the first picture! Welcome to Asia :D

Thank you very much! I like to be here :D

Beautiful photos and good story the travel...

I am very glad to receive you positive reply! Thank you very much!

Another nice set of photos. My you travel often!

Thanks a lot for your kind reply and warm words! I like your comment very much!

Hello dear,
Actually after read and seen whole post you are really good think to share ur travel and its beautiful places otherwise i never search it and i cant see it .anyway good job dear...i hipe u will always share ur all good things for us.i like it.

Many thanks for your lovely reply and reading of my blog :-)

Great Photos & Post!
Steem on :)

Thank you very much for your positive estimation :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55