Wherever I Travel In The World, My Heart Always Harks Back To The Scottish Mountains ....

in #travel7 years ago

My soul wants to live forever in the Scottish mountains


Meall a' Bhuachaille, Creagan Gorm & Abernethy Forest - near Nethy Bridge, Cairngorms National Park, Scotland. — in Abernethy, Nethybridge, Aviemore.

@mindhunter



Canon IXUS 220 HS
Sort:  

Great post! Hope to see more of those beautifull pictures!

Aye @rymlen! Aye! I promise more ;)

you call THOSE mountains?
this is a mountain

and I been down that road in a semi truck.

Those are our mini-me ones Everitt!
Hell! That slope looks like the wall of death!!

It is where your heart is :)

150% @juvyjabian :D

Hi! It's a beautiful pic, love the composition. I have pics of my own that I hope you liked it.
Now I'm writing you because of this post of mine
https://steemit.com/writing/@fakj94/post-corto-escribir-en-fotos-ii. Your help woul be so well received. Please send me pics, images or arts that you think they can inspire me to write about them a short story, a poem or whatever. THANKS! ans keep it with the great content.

OK @fakj94 ... I will look for more photos from Scotland to inspire you :)

Precioso parque nacional. Hermosas montañas!Bello paisaje.
Gracias .
Beautiful national park. Beautiful mountains! Beautiful landscape.
Thank you .

Beautiful home most of all. Gracias @josmary :)

The heart always wants to travel back home...

The Welsh have a word for it 'hareth' - a yearning for your homeland :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50