Simply being from Cebu carries a certain cultural heft, and it’s not hard to see why. Cebu is the hub around which the Visayas revolve. It is the most densely populated island in the Philippines.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Post dedicated to: @fernwehninja / @arjane / Peace and love to them both / Olympus Mju Mini






Sort:  

yayy, thank you for featuring :-))

I thought that might surprise you ;)

it makes me smile and my heartbeat up ^_^ , very nice content :D

it's in Alcoy, Cebu . I haven't been there yet but it's a very good place to stay in the southern region ;-) Thank you for the wonderful gift @mindhunter. Lovely photos ^_^

Even the hunter goes on your island where you don't go ... #alwaysinvestigating :))

heheh keep on exploring #huntertheexplorer ;-)) I suggest you to go to Sumilon Island in Cebu when you come here. ^_^ Actually there are a lot of heavenly beaches in Cebu hahahah :P

Note now taken in my hunter investigative diary. Thanks Fern :)

Beautiful beach!

This is truly where I want to retire in 10 years @tangmo :)

That will be great for you! :)

55 and I'm outta here!! ;)

Have a good time there! ;)

I promise to try my best :)

Nice! looking forward to go there!

[Insert above comment into here for any country] :))

You haven't mentioned but we are here in this mind blowing flatform. Steemit @teamcebu will bring the beauty of Cebu in here. Have a time in here everyone... Yohooo ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82