Sort:  

Interesting and beautiful pictures.

Don't miss it off your Euro list @team101!

nice photo, i think i need to visit poland once in my lifetime!

Just once will be enough @momo-bb :)

Nice pictures :-)!

My last gasp morning there this morning @gregbit!!

Thank you, dziękuje. Great photos. It is one of the most beautiful cities in Poland :-) upvote and resteem

I knew this would make your day ;) Thanks for the RS!

Oh yes it does. I love Cracow. I used to spent some time there. The city has a specific atmosphere. I have couple places similar here but still not the same 🤗

I like Poland. It's an unpredictable place. You never know what is going to happen next??

Restless souls in us but one thing is certain strong compact group 😄😊🤗

You take good pictures with your iphone.
Nice share :)
If you interested in korea travel, visit my steemit! Following you and upvoting !

Ha ha! Nice username @pald! I promise to pass by your timeline :)

Wow, I got to hand it to you. That's actually very beautiful, and I love the composition of the third photo. Hope you're having fun!

A great city @capgains - alongside my other favourite 2: Vienna and Paris!

very good..👍

The original capital of Poland and quite rightly too @fataelrumy!

A beautiful city

It's a very small city too - smaller than you think.

Oh yes, I thought it was a big city, thanks for telling me..☺

That cathedral is stunning! Thanks for sharing

A great holiday indeed @britt.the.ish :)

European Capital of culture

City of creative artists too ... that is why I petitioned for #steemfest2 to be held there sooooo much!!

Kazimierz would be one of best places for this Event :)

I would've taken anywhere in Poland for it!! @noisy would've been so happy too!

This amazing park is one hour drive from Krakow :)

I think I might need to go there on my next trip in September @joanawatts! Thank you :)

No problem, I just love this Country too :)

So many good memories there ... such a kind and humble country :)

I like the photos. nice view of the city

Probably the most beautiful city in all of Eastern Europe @lig007 :)

I learn about so many new places here on steemit. So many places to one day travel to

Those global Steemians eh! Always Steeming 25-8!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66