Sort:  

City of creative artists too ... that is why I petitioned for #steemfest2 to be held there sooooo much!!

Kazimierz would be one of best places for this Event :)

I would've taken anywhere in Poland for it!! @noisy would've been so happy too!

This amazing park is one hour drive from Krakow :)

I think I might need to go there on my next trip in September @joanawatts! Thank you :)

No problem, I just love this Country too :)

So many good memories there ... such a kind and humble country :)

And people there respect tradition a lot even kids like to follow the older generation,

Yeah I agree with you, my favourite time is May since two years every first week of May I am there in Krakow or Zakopane :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66