You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #35: Santa Clara Market Quito Ecuador! Part One (10 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow! See how pork is sold like other meat with no discrimination, not so some parts in my country where pork meat is forbidden. Anyways for me I love pork so much and I enjoys it particularly the roasted one. Thanks for sharing it

Sort:  

Wow, no pork in your country. You must be from a Muslim country right? Good to here you still know about the forbidden pleasures of piggy! -Thanks for stopping by again! -Dan

Yes, there is but only in some part of the country, in the north part of my country pork is forbidden because it s dominated by Muslims. But in the west that I am pork is a very delicious meat.

Nice. Where are you? Nigeria?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39